CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW # 1992-5

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1992.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for year 1992:

Auditors Solicitors Manager of Cobden Hydro Signing Officers Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke A.A. McNab, Stewart and Prince of Renfrew Cobden Hydro Commission Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett and one of the following: Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey or Art B. Cobb Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett and Theresa Moore

Read a first, second, and passed upon the third reading this \mathcal{A}/\mathcal{A} day of any 1992.

CLERK-TREASURER